TitleSubjectDelivered ByDate
Sunday, June 25, 2017NicaraguaPamela BeardSunday,
June 25, 2017
Sunday, June 18, 2017Who's Your Daddy?Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
June 18, 2017
Sunday, June 11, 2017Why?Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
June 11, 2017
Sunday, June 4, 2017Sharp Works!David YoungbloodSunday,
June 4, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017Memorial Day: RememberPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
May 28, 2017
Sunday, May 21, 2017REVIVALRev Wesley PutnamSunday,
May 21, 2017
Sunday, May 14, 2017Good Job, Mom!Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
May 14, 2017
Sunday, May 7, 2017God Is Not the ProblemPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
May 7, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017Final Bible Study/Confirmation ClassPastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
May 3, 2017
Sunday, April 30, 2017Having a Bad DayPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
April 30, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017Bible Study/Confirmation - Class #3Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
April 26, 2017
Sunday, April 23, 2017My LordPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
April 23, 2017
Sunday, April 16, 2017Good News or Fake NewsPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
April 16, 2017
Sunday, April 9, 2017It Is DonePastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
April 9, 2017
Wednesday, April 5, 2017Bible Study/Confirmation ClassPastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
April 5, 2017
Sunday, April 2, 2017This Makes No Sense!Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
April 2, 2017
Wednesday, March 29, 2017Bible Study/Confirmation - Class #1Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
March 29, 2017
Sunday, March 26, 2017Why Do Bad Things Happen?Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
March 26, 2017
Sunday, March 19, 2017Are You An Eagle or a TurkeyRev John KinseySunday,
March 19, 2017
Sunday, March 12, 2017ASAP (Always Stop and Pray)Sharon MowdySunday,
March 12, 2017
Sunday, February 26, 2017Sticks and StonesPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
February 26, 2017
Sunday, February 19, 2017Now What Do We Do?Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
February 19, 2017
Sunday, February 12, 2017God's Love for MePastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
February 12, 2017
Sunday, February 5, 2017The Spice of LifePastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
February 5, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017If You're Happy and You Know ItPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
January 29, 2017
Sunday, January 29, 2017If You're Happy and You Know ItPastor LylSunday,
January 29, 2017
Sunday, January 22, 2016Justin & Jennifer CarsonSunday,
January 22, 2017
Sunday, January 15, 2017Know Your WhyPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
January 15, 2017
Due to Technical Difficulties...No Sermon RecordedPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
January 8, 2017
Sunday, January 1, 2017Today is the First Day of the Rest of Your LifePastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
January 1, 2017
Sunday, December 25, 2016The Twelve Days of ChristmasPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
December 25, 2016
Christmas Eve 2016Christmas Eve ServicePastor LyleSaturday,
December 24, 2016
Sunday, December 18, 2016Christmas CantataCoalgate UMC ChoirSunday,
December 18, 2016
Sunday, December 4, 2016Road SignsPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
December 4, 2016
Sunday, November 27, 2016My Hope Is Built On...Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
November 27, 2016
Sunday, November 20, 2016Thanksgiving for Christ our KingPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
November 20, 2016
Sunday, November 13, 2016Your OpportunityPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
November 13, 2016
Sunday, November 6, 2016This Is God's WordPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
November 6, 2016
Sunday, October 30, 2016Give to God What Is God'sPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
October 30, 2016
Sunday, October 23, 2016The Gospel in Parable FormPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
October 23, 2016
Sunday, October 16, 2016Call WaitingPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
October 16, 2016
Sunday, October 9, 2016Hanging on Every WordPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
October 9, 2016
Sunday, October 2, 2016Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
October 2, 2016
Sunday, September 25, 2016Storing TreasuresLarry ThompsonSunday,
September 25, 2016
Sunday, September 18, 2016Sign Me Up!Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
September 18, 2016
Sunday, September 11, 2016Well Done!Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
September 11, 2016
Sunday, September 4, 2016Up A TreePastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
September 4, 2016
Sunday, August 28, 2016Cling TightlyPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
August 28, 2016
Sermon Sunday August 21, 2016Not Too OldPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
August 21, 2016
Sermon Sunday August 14, 2016When the Sun Stood StillPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
August 14, 2016
Sunday August 7, 2016Check It OutPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
August 7, 2016
Sunday, July 31, 2016God's Command or Suggestion?Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
July 31, 2016
Sunday, July 24, 2016Singing: Roger Springer, Kim Stong, Nikki Alexander, Tom Owen, KidsSunday,
July 24, 2016
Sunday, July 17, 2016Whose Side Are You On?Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
July 17, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016The Eye of the StormSharon MowdySunday,
July 10, 2016
Sunday, July 3, 2016The Walls Come Tumbling DownPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
July 3, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016Skeletons in the ClosetPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
June 26, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016God's Love with SkinPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
June 19, 2016
Sunday, June 12, 2016God's Forever PromisePastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
June 12, 2016
Sunday, June 5, 2016My JobPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
June 5, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016LoveOzzie RobertsSunday,
May 29, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016There Is No God Like JehovahPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
May 22, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016The Sometimes Overlooked BirthdayPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
May 15, 2016
Sunday, May 8, 2016The Blessings of MothersPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
May 8, 2016
Sunday, May 1, 2016Life After...Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
May 1, 2016
Sunday, April 24, 2016Jesus and ChildrenPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
April 24, 2016
Sunday, April 17, 2016Impressing GodPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
April 17, 2016
Sunday, April 10, 2016Enough, AlreadyPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
April 10, 2016
Sunday, April 3, 2016Unmerited GraceDavid YoungbloodSunday,
April 3, 2016
Easter 032716ScarsPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
March 27, 2016
Sunday, March 20, 2016It's God's PlanPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
March 20, 2016
Sunday, March 13, 2016Extravagant LovePastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
March 13, 2016
Sunday, March 6, 2016Praying the LORD's Prayer at NoonRev. Dr. Terry TeyklSunday,
March 6, 2016
Sunday, February 28, 2016Business as UsualPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
February 28, 2016
Sunday, February 21, 2016Where Is It?Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
February 21, 2016
Revelation Chapter 21Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
February 17, 2016
Revelation Chapter 21Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
February 17, 2016
Sunday, February 14, 2016God's Lavish LovePastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
February 14, 2016
Revelation Chapter 19 & 20Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
February 10, 2016
Faith, I Can Do ThatPastor Lyle ShipleypSunday,
February 7, 2016
Sunday, January 31, 016More is Caught than TaughtPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
January 31, 2016
Sunday, January 24, 2016Be Warned: Paradise or TormentPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
January 24, 2016
Revelation Chapter 16Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
January 20, 2016
Revelation Chapter 14-15Revelation Chapter 14-15Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
January 13, 2016
Sunday, January 10, 2016What Should We Do?Pastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
January 10, 2016
Sunday, January 3, 2016Losing JesusPastor Lyle ShipleySunday,
January 3, 2016
Christmas Cantata 2015The ChoirSunday,
December 20, 2015
2015 Children's Christmas ProgramLed by Diane YoungbloodSunday,
December 13, 2015
Revelation Chapter 13Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
November 4, 2015
Revelation Chapter 12Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
October 28, 2015
Revelation Chapter 10 & 11Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
October 21, 2015
Revelation Chapter 8 & 9Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
October 14, 2015
Revelation Chapter 6 & 7Pastor Lyle ShipleyFriday,
October 9, 2015
Revelation Chapter 5Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
September 16, 2015
Revelation Chapter 4Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
September 9, 2015
Revelation Chapter 3Pastor Lyle ShipleyWednesday,
September 2, 2015

Contents © 2017 United Methodist Church of Coalgate | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy